This is my archive..

Summer Series II – The Eight Seasons

Piazzolla’s Four Seasons of Buenos Aires, interspersed with Vivaldi’s seasons, re-imagine the sound world of the Argentinian tango.

Summer Series III – The Mastery of Mozart

Mozart’s best-known earworm opens this portrait of music’s supreme combiner of energy and grace.

Summer Series I – Baroque Favourites

The Soloists of the Oxford Philharmonic take you to the cradle of musical civilization – the Italian baroque.

Beethoven and his Colleagues V

In this recital Concertmasters Carmine Lauri and Tamás András music by Beethoven, Haydn and Schubert.

Beethoven and his Colleagues VI

Solo Cello Mats Lidström is joined by Sholto Kynoch to perform Beethoven cello sonatas and works by contemporaries Wölfl and Romberg.